Language Justice Co-ops Peer Network Meeting | Reunión de la Red de Cooperativas de Justicia Linguistica

A green graphic with photos of smiling people, one holds a baby and text that reads language justice co-op peer network from the united states federation for worker cooperatives, usworker.coop/calendar 

USFWC Langugae Justice Co-ops Peer Network Meeting 

Estas llamadas están en inglés. Vuelva a revisar nuestro calendario para eventos en español.

Date  - Thursday April 25th, Fourth Thursdays of April, July & October 2024
Time - 12pm Eastern / 11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific, 90 minutes 
Cost - Free 
Language - English 

 

[descripción en español a continuación]

About this Peer Network:

The Peer Network is made up of worker cooperatives who provide language-related services like interpretation, translation, transcription, multilingual capacity building, interpreter training and language education.

 

Sobre esta Red de Apoyo Mutuo: 


Esta red de compañeres consiste de cooperativas de trabajadores quienes proveen servicios relacionados al lenguaje como interpretación, traducción, la construcción de capacidad multilingüe, entrenamiento para intérpretes y educación lingüística.

 


Become a sustainer today for as little as $10 a month - every dollar allows us to focus on better serving and growing our member organizations.

Conviértase en sostenedore hoy por tan poco como $10 al mes - y ayúdenos a servir mejor les trabajadores-dueñes y negocios democráticos de nuestra membresía en los EE.UU.

 

Event times below are listed in Pacific time / Los horarios de los eventos a continuación se enumeran en hora del Pacífico

When
April 25th, 2024 from  9:00 AM to 10:30 AM