Co-op Academies Peer Network Meeting | Reunión de la Red de Academias Cooperativas

 Registration is closed for this event

A pink graphic with a group photo of several younger people of different colors, styles and expressions holding certificates and smiling ot the camera.  Text reads worker cooperative academies peer network, meet us on zoom last mondays of february, may, august and november in 2024 - usworker.coop/calendar

USFWC Worker Co-op Academies Peer Network Meeting 

Estas llamadas están en inglés. Vuelva a revisar nuestro calendario para eventos en español.

Date  - Monday February 26th, last Mondays of February, May, August & November 2024 
Time - 3:30pm Eastern / 2:30pm Central / 1:30pm Mountain / 12:30pm Pacific, 90 minutes 
Cost - Free 
Language - English 

 

[descripción en español a continuación]

About this Peer Network:


The Co-op Academies Peer Network is a community of practice for educators, facilitators, and other practitioners to share resources, lessons, and inspirations from worker co-op academies across the US. The network grew out of conversations of New Economy Coalition members in 2021 and became a USFWC peer network in fall 2022.

 

Sobre esta Red de Apoyo Mutuo: 

La Red de Apoyo Mutuo para Academias de Cooperativismo es una comunidad de aprendizaje para educadores, facilitadores, y otres practicantes para compartir recursos, lecciones e inspiración de academias de cooperativismo a través de los EE.UU. La red surgió de las conversaciones de la membresía de la Coalición para Una Nueva Economía en 2021 y se transformó en una red de apoyo mutuo de la USFWC en el otoño de 2022.

 


Become a sustainer today for as little as $10 a month - every dollar allows us to focus on better serving and growing our member organizations.

Conviértase en sostenedore hoy por tan poco como $10 al mes - y ayúdenos a servir mejor les trabajadores-dueñes y negocios democráticos de nuestra membresía en los EE.UU.

 

Event times below are listed in Pacific time / Los horarios de los eventos a continuación se enumeran en hora del Pacífico

When
February 26th, 2024 from 12:30 PM to  2:00 PM