Worker Benefits 2024 Overview丨 Repaso de Beneficios Laborales en 2024

 Registration is closed for this event

Light blue graphic with a headshot of Maddie Taterka, Federation of Worker Cooperatives Worker Benefits Manager who has short brown hair and wears eye glasses. Text that reads "webinar, 2024 worker benefits overview, october 17th, 4pm eastern, usworker.coop/calendar" Logo for CoBank that says coperative, connected, committed.

Este evento será facilitado en inglés.  Tendremos un repaso en español el 24 de octubre - revise nuestro calendario para inscribirse.  

Date: Tuesday October 17th
Time: 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern | 90 min
Language:
This webinar will be offered in English / Este webinar será facilitado en inglés
Cost: Free / Gratis

Join the USFWC | Únase a la USFWC

Become a sustainer today for as little as $10 a month - every dollar allows us to focus on better serving and growing our member organizations.
Conviértase en sostenedore hoy por tan poco como $10 al mes - y ayúdenos a servir mejor les trabajadores-dueñes y negocios democráticos de nuestra membresía en los EE.UU.

Please note this webinar will be presented in English. There will be an equivalent webinar presented in Spanish on October 24.

About the Webinar 

It's time for Open Enrollment for benefits in 2024! Join us to learn about dental and vision insurance, and accident and disability insurance for plans starting January 1, 2024.

We'll also talk briefly about strategies for medical insurance, but please note that the USFWC Worker Benefits Program does not offer specific medical insurance plans.

We'd like to thank CoBank for sponsoring our workers benefits program in 2023!

CoBank is a national cooperative bank serving vital industries across rural America. The bank provides loans, leases, export financing and other financial services to agribusinesses and rural power, water and communications providers in all 50 states.


Event times below are listed in Pacific time / Los horarios de los eventos a continuación se enumeran en hora del Pacífico

When
October 17th, 2023 from  1:00 PM to  2:30 PM
Donation
Optional donation | Donación opcional
None | nada
$5 donation
$10 donation
$25 donation
$50 donation