Worker Cooperative Startup Webinar | Webinar para Iniciar su Cooperativa

A graphic with a headshot of Co-op Clinic Manager Matt Feinstein who has white skin and short hair covered by a baseball cap, wears a gray t-shirt and smiles at the camera. Text that reads “Want to get your worker co-op off the ground? Join our monthly worker co-op startup webinar every first wednesday of the month, 3pm eastern, 2pm central, 1pm mountain, 12pm pacific hosted by the united states federation of worker cooperatives”

Este evento será facilitado en inglés.  ¡Vuelva a revisar el calendario pronto para eventos en español!

Date 
- April 5th, first Wednesdays monthly 
Time - 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT, 90 mins
Cost - Free 
Language - English 

Join the USFWC | Únase a la USFWC
 

The US Federation of Worker Cooperatives hosts this monthly webinar for groups and people at the very early stages of their worker cooperative project. The webinar describes key steps toward getting off the ground, and where problems often occur. It includes chapters on building your group's democratic capacity, business, and environment of support, in a participatory conversational format. Attendees are offered 30 minutes of free consulting after the webinar from the US Federation of Worker Cooperatives!

  • To access more resources for startups see our Startups page
  • To see all our available technical assistance resources for worker co-ops, check out our Co-op Clinic page
     

Become a sustainer today for as little as $10 a month - every dollar allows us to focus on better serving and growing our member organizations in the U.S.
Conviértase en sostenedore hoy por tan poco como $10 al mes - cada dólar nos ayuda a servir mejor a les  trabajadores-dueñes y negocios democráticos de nuestra membresía en los EE.UU.

 

Event times below are listed in Pacific time / Los horarios de los eventos siguientes se enumeran en tiempo del Pacífico 

 

When
April 5th, 2023 from 12:00 PM to  1:30 PM
Donation
Optional donation | Donación opcional
None | nada
$5 donation
$10 donation
$25 donation
$50 donation