Worker Benefits Program Open Enrollment - Get Ready for 2023!

Worker Benefits Program Open Enrollment - Get Ready for 2023! 

Este seminario web será presentado en inglés.  Habra un webinar equivalente en español el 2 de noviembre. 

Date: Wednesday October 19th, 2022
Time: 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT | 60 min
Language:
This webinar will be offered in English / Este webinar será facilitado en inglés
Cost: Free / Gratis

Join the USFWC | Únase a la USFWC

Become a sustainer today for as little as $10 a month - every dollar allows us to focus on better serving and growing our member organizations.
Conviértase en sostenedore hoy por tan poco como $10 al mes - y ayúdenos a servir mejor les trabajadores-dueñes y negocios democráticos de nuestra membresía en los EE.UU.

 

Please note this webinar will be presented in English. There will be an equivalent webinar presented in Spanish on November 2nd.

It's almost time for Open Enrollment for benefits in 2023! Join us to hear about exciting new updates to the dental and vision benefits, and learn more about enrolling in accident and disability insurance for 2023.

We'll also talk briefly about strategies for medical insurance, but please note that the USFWC Worker Benefits Program does not offer specific medical insurance plans.

 


Event times below are listed in Pacific time / Los horarios de los eventos a continuación se enumeran en hora del Pacífico

 

When
October 19th, 2022 12:00 PM through  1:00 PM
Donation
Optional donation | Donación opcional
None | nada
$5 donation
$10 donation
$25 donation
$50 donation