Worker Benefits Program Web Series: General Overview

This webinar is for USFWC members interested in utilizing the Worker Benefits Program. The webinar will include a overview of 2022 offerings, and an activity to help you assess your workplace’s need and interest. We will also briefly review changes in the Affordable Care Act that may make health insurance more accessible.

Date / Fecha August 25th, 2021
Time / Hora 3pm ET /  2pm CT / 12pm PT, 90 min
Cost / Costo Free / Gratis Become a sustainer today / Conviértase en sostenedore hoy
Language / Lengua English / inglés 

About the webinar

This webinar is for USFWC members interested in utilizing the Worker Benefits Program. The webinar will include a overview of 2022 offerings, and an activity to help you assess your workplace’s need and interest. We will also briefly review changes in the Affordable Care Act that may make health insurance more accessible.

2022 benefits include:

  • Dental insurance
  • Vision insurance
  • Short-term disability insurance, guaranteed issue
  • Accident insurance
  • Health insurance for workpaces with more than five workers in select states
  • HRA/HSA/FSA

This webinar will be presented in English, but look out for offerings in Spanish later this year.

Este webinar será presentado en inglés, pero habrá un webinar sobre el Programa de Beneficios Laborales presentado en español más tarde en el año.  

Note: Event times below are listed in Pacific time.
Nota: El horario de eventos listados es en la zona horaria del Pacífico.

When
August 25th, 2021 12:00 PM through  1:30 PM
Donation
Optional donation | Donación opcional
None | nada
$5 donation
$10 donation
$25 donation
$50 donation