2021 Board Nominations: Question & Answer Session

Come meet with current board members to ask questions and clear doubts about this year's USFWC Board elections for At-Large directors. Learn what it's like to be on the Board and how to nominate yourself or others!

Date / Fecha August 3rd, 2021
Time / Hora 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 1pm PT, 60 min
Cost / Costo Free / Gratis Become a sustainer today / Conviértase en sostenedore hoy
Language / Lengua English / ingles 

About the webinar

This virtual space will be dedicated to answering questions from potential nominees / nominators who would like to know more about the Board.  Current directors Esther and Pablo will be sharing about their experiences and answering questions you may have.  The presentations will be recorded and posted to our website following the event.  

This year there are five At-large Board seats up for re-election.  Only candidates whose workplace has been a USFWC member for at least one year from the annual member meeting are eligible. Board members are not compensated for their time, but the USFWC does cover expenses incurred in the course of regular Board service, such as travel.  

See our Nominations page for the latest information on 2021 USFWC Board elections and to nominate a candidate for the Board by August 31st.

Note: Event times below are listed in Pacific time.
Nota: El horario de eventos listados es en la zona horaria del Pacífico.

When
August 3rd, 2021 1:00 PM through  2:00 PM
Donation
Optional donation | Donación opcional
None | nada
$5 donation
$10 donation
$25 donation
$50 donation