Worker Cooperative Startup Webinar | Webinar para Iniciar su Cooperativa

Date / Fecha - August 6th  / 6 de agosto 
Time / Hora - 12pm ET / 11am CT / 9am PT, 90 min
Cost / Costo - Free / Gratis 
Language / Lengua - English / Ingles

Join the USFWC | Únase a la USFWC
 

The US Federation of Worker Cooperatives hosts this monthly webinar to for groups and people at the very early stages of their worker cooperative project. The webinar describes key steps toward getting off the ground, and where problems often occur. It includes chapters on building your group's democratic capacity, business, and environment of support, in a participatory conversational format. Attendees are offered 30 minutes of free consulting after the webinar from the US Federation of Worker Cooperatives.

 


Become a sustainer today for as little as $10 a month - every dollar allows us to focus on better serving and growing our member organizations./ Conviértase en sostenedore hoy por un mínimo de $10 por mes, y ayude a cultivar el creciente movimiento de trabajadores-propietarixs y negocios democráticos en los EE.UU.

 

Event times below are listed in Pacific time / Los horarios de los eventos a continuación se enumeran en hora del Pacífico

 

When
August 6th, 2021 9:00 AM through 10:30 AM
Donation
Optional donation | Donación opcional
None | nada
$5 donation
$10 donation
$25 donation
$50 donation