USFWC Fall Member Meeting | Reunión de membresía USFWC de otoño

 Registration is closed for this event

 

Date / Fecha - Sept 23
Time / Hora - 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT / 3:30 pm PT, 120 min Updated time / tiempo actualizado
Cost / Costo - Free / Gratis Become a sustainer today / Conviértase en sostenedorx hoy
Language / Lengua - English and Spanish / ingles y español


 

About the webinar

We’re looking forward to seeing everyone at our Fall Member Meeting. More info to come.

 


 

Sobre el webinar

Estamos deseando ver a todos en nuestra Reunión de Miembros de Otoño. Más información en breve.

 


Note: Event times below are listed in Pacific time.
Nota: El horario de eventos listados es en la zona horaria del Pacífico.

When
September 23rd, 2021 3:30 PM through  5:30 PM
Donation
Optional donation | Donación opcional
None | nada
$5 donation
$10 donation
$25 donation
$50 donation