USFWC Spring Member Meeting | Reunión de membresía USFWC

 Registration is closed for this event

 

Date / Fecha - May 26
Time / Hora - 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 12 pm PT, 90 min
Cost / Costo - Free / Gratis Become a sustainer today / Conviértase en sostenedorx hoy
Language / Lengua - English and Spanish / ingles y español


 

About the webinar

We’re looking forward to seeing everyone at our May Member Meeting. Here’s what you can look forward to:

  • Connection time with fellow members to discuss shifts due to COVID-19, short-term and long-term solutions, and industry lessons
  • Program updates from USFWC staff on our major programs
  • Member Council-led conversations on the work of these member spaces

 


 

Sobre el webinar

Estamos emocionades para ver todes ustedes en la reunión de la membresía en mayo.  Ustedes pueden esperar lo siguiente: 

  • Tiempo para conectar con otres miembres y compartir sobre cambios por COVID-19, soluciones para el corto y largo plazo y lecciones generales de la industria  
  • Nuevas actualizaciones sobre programas principales de la personal de USFWC
  • Conversaciones lideradas por el consejo de miembres sobre trabajo emergente en los espacios de miembres

 

 

 

 


Note: Event times below are listed in Pacific time.
Nota: El horario de eventos listados es en la zona horaria del Pacífico.

When
May 26th, 2021 12:00 PM through  2:00 PM
Donation
Optional donation | Donación opcional
None | nada
$5 donation
$10 donation
$25 donation
$50 donation