Finance options for worker cooperatives

 

Date / Fecha: 03/03/2021
Time / Hora: 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 12:00pm PT | 75 min
Language / Lengua:
This webinar will be offered in English / Este webinar está disponible en inglés
Cost / Costo: Free / Gratis
Join the USFWC | Únase a la USFWC
Become a sustainer today for as little as $10 a month - every dollar allows us to focus on better serving and growing our member organizations.
Conviértase en sostenedorx hoy por un mínimo de $10 por mes, y ayude a cultivar el creciente movimiento de trabajadores-propietarixs y negocios democráticos en los EE.UU.

Knowing where to get the financing for your worker cooperative can be tricky. The U.S. Federation of Worker Cooperatives is here to help. Find out your options and learn about the finance institutions that have experience with worker-owned businesses.  Ask questions and understand how to prepare your business for loans and grants. 

This session will be presented in English and Spanish

About the Co-op Clinic

The USFWC Co-op Clinic is a network of peer advisors, all with strong social and professional ties, who provide technical assistance services to worker cooperatives. The Co-op Clinic aims to meet the demand for technical assistance and development advice with high-quality services, and increase worker cooperative technical assistance capacity from inside the movement. Learn more


Event times below are listed in Pacific time / Los horarios de los eventos a continuación se enumeran en hora del Pacífico

 

When
March 3rd, 2021 12:00 PM through  1:30 PM
Donation
Optional donation | Donación opcional
None | nada
$5 donation
$10 donation
$25 donation
$50 donation