Union Co-ops Council Call | Consejo de Cooperativas y Sindicatos

 Registration is closed for this event

Date / Fecha: April 16, 2021
Time / Hora: 1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 10:00am PT | 75 min
Language / Lengua:
This webinar will be offered in English / Este webinar está disponible en inglés
Cost / Costo: Free / Gratis
Join the USFWC | Únase a la USFWC
Become a sustainer today for as little as $10 a month - every dollar allows us to focus on better serving and growing our member organizations.
Conviértase en sostenedorx hoy por un mínimo de $10 por mes, y ayude a cultivar el creciente movimiento de trabajadores-propietarixs y negocios democráticos en los EE.UU.

 

The Union Co-ops Council of the U.S. Federation of Worker Co-ops has a vision of a worker-driven, cooperative economy with shared wealth through workplace and economic democracy for all workers.  

Our mission is to build bridges between worker cooperatives and organized labor, promoting sovereignty of labor and subordination of capital, by harnessing the power of collective action to democratize enterprise.

This bi-monthly space is open to the public to discuss collaboration between the worker cooperative movement and labor unions.

 


Event times below are listed in Pacific time / Los horarios de los eventos a continuación se enumeran en hora del Pacífico

 

When
April 16th, 2021 10:00 AM through 11:15 AM
Donation
Optional donation | Donación opcional
None | nada
$5 donation
$10 donation
$25 donation
$50 donation