Co-op Clinic: PPP Loan Forgiveness Application Office Hours

 Registration is closed for this event

Co-op Clinic: PPP Loan Forgiveness Application Office Hours

Date / Fecha: June 3 / 3 de junio 
Time / Hora: 3:00pm ET /  2:00pm CT / 12:00pm PT, 60 min
Cost / Costo: FREE / GRATIS
Language/Lengua:
This webinar will be offered in English / Este webinar está disponibles solo en Inglés.
Note: This webinar will be recorded. Please register to receive a link to the recording.

 

Have questions about your Loan Forgiveness Application for the Paycheck Protection Program? The USFWC and DAWI is hosting a one-hour session to walk through the form and help to answer questions you may have about the application. We’ll also gather questions that require additional expertise, find answers through the Small Business Administration and Small Business Development Centers, and share our findings with participants.
 

If you have questions prior to the session that you know you’d like answered, please reach out to us at covid19@usworker.coop

 

 

 

When
June 3rd, 2020 12:00 PM   through   1:00 PM
Optional donation | Donación opcional
Optional donation | Donación opcional
None | nada
$5 donation
$10 donation
$25 donation
$50 donation