Tech Worker Co-ops Peer Network Meeting | Red de Cooperativas de Trabajadores Tecnológicos

Date / Fecha: on the second Wednesday of the month / en el segundo miércoles de la mes
Time / Hora: 4:00pm ET / 3:00pm CT / 1:00pm PT
Language / Lengua:
This webinar will be offered in English / Este webinar está disponible en inglés
Cost / Costo: Free / Gratis
Join the USFWC | Únase a la USFWC
Become a sustainer today for as little as $10 a month - every dollar allows us to focus on better serving and growing our member organizations.
Conviértase en sostenedorx hoy por un mínimo de $10 por mes, y ayude a cultivar el creciente movimiento de trabajadores-propietarixs y negocios democráticos en los EE.UU.

 

A community of worker-owned tech cooperatives committed to making the software, information technology, and digital media industry better for all people. This peer network aims to create an alternative in the industry by centering women, people of color, and other underrepresented groups as well as by breaking down systems of oppression and advancing uses of technology for justice and liberation.

How to Join:
Members should fill out this application with interest in joining this peer network.

Click here for more information about our councils and peer networks / Dale click acá para inscríbase más información sobre los concilios y las redes de apoyo mutuo

 


Event times below are listed in Pacific time / Los horarios de los eventos a continuación se enumeran en hora del Pacífico

When
December 9th, 2020 1:00 PM through  2:00 PM