USFWC Policy and Advocacy Council - Public call

 Registration is closed for this event
Join other USFWC members interested in advancing worker ownership and workplace democracy through public policy efforts and advocacy campaigns. In the coming weeks, the USFWC will be hosting weekly Policy and Advocacy calls as a convening point for anyone in the worker co-op community who is working to understand legislative campaigns and efforts at federal, state, and local levels during the COVID-19 crisis. Email Mo Manklang at mo@usworker.coop if you have any questions.

Join other USFWC members interested in advancing worker ownership and workplace democracy through public policy efforts and advocacy campaigns. In the coming weeks, the USFWC will be hosting weekly Policy and Advocacy calls as a convening point for anyone in the worker co-op community who is working to understand legislative campaigns and efforts at federal, state, and local levels during the COVID-19 crisis.

These conference calls will be hosted on the Thursdays at 1:00pm ET/ 12:00pm CT / 10:00am PT for one hour. Register using the link below to to get involved - once you sign up, we'll email you with more information about the call.

Email policy@usworker.coop if you have any questions.

When
March 26th, 2020 10:00 AM through 11:00 AM