Webinar: USFWC Network COVID-19 Support and Solidarity Call

 Registration is closed for this event
Date / Fecha: March 30th 2020
Time / Hora: 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM PT  |  Join the USFWC to support our work and get discounts on our paid webinars
Cost / Costo: Free / Gratis
Language:This webinar will be offered in English / Este webinar está disponibles solo en Inglés.

About the webinar: It’s time to exercise Principles Six and Seven! This call is an opportunity for anyone in the USFWC’s network to come together to share resources and strategies for dealing with the impact of COVID-19 on the worker cooperative community. The USFWC will share highlights of the many publicly available resources we have collected so far, and participants will have an opportunity to connect with each other through industry-specific breakout groups.

When
March 30th, 2020 11:30 AM   through   12:30 PM
Donation
Optional donation | Donación opcional
None | nada
$5 donation
$10 donation
$25 donation
$50 donation