Webinar: Learn about the USFWC's Disability and Accident Insurance program

Date / Fecha: April 8, 2020
Time / Hora: 1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 10:00am PT  |  Join the USFWC to support our work and get discounts on our paid webinars
Cost / Costo: Free / Gratis
Language:
This webinar will be offered in English / Este webinar está disponibles solo en Inglés.

 

About the webinar:

The health and well-being of workers is central to the work of the USFWC. This year, we are proud to offer our *new* accident and disability benefits, to compliment our suite of health-related benefits.

Enrollment is open for Accident and Disability insurance from May 20-June 25, 2020.

In this webinar, you will hear from USFWC member benefits coordinator Maddie Taterka and our insurance broker from Diversified Human Solutions, Matthew Tae, about the benefits we are offering, what they cover, and who is eligible.

If you think your organization might be interested in disability or accident insurance *do not delay!*
For this year's open enrollment ONLY, disability insurance is guaranteed issue, which means that people cannot be excluded for pre-existing conditions. This guarantee will NOT be available in future years. Sign up and attend the webinar with your fellow workers to learn more and ask questions. We also encourage you to send questions to benefits@usworker.coop in advance to be answered during the webinar.

Learn more about the USFWC’s dental, vision, and health insurance benefits at usworker.coop/health.

 

 

 

When
April 8th, 2020 10:00 AM   through   11:00 AM
Donation
Optional donation | Donación opcional
None | nada
$5 donation
$10 donation
$25 donation
$50 donation