USFWC Post-Election Community Meeting

Date / Fecha November 9, 2020
Time / Hora 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 12:00pm PT, 60 min
Cost / Costo Free / Gratis Become a sustainer today / Conviértase en sostenedorx hoy
Language / Lengua English and Spanish / ingles y español

About the webinar

Organizing the co-op movement for emergent scenarios in the upcoming months.

Every quarter we hold space for USFWC members, new and old, to connect and to become oriented toward member benefits and opportunities to connect. This November 9th, we have decided to shift the conversation to collectivizing our post-election organizing efforts. Join this space to connect with USFWC members across the U.S. and to learn about scenario planning tools and resources for your community.

 


Sobre el webinar

Hay mucho en juego en las elecciones de Noviembre. Sea el resultado que sea, tendremos un espacio virtual donde vamos a organizar al movimiento cooperativista para situaciones emergentes en los próximos meses. Nos reuniremos para reflexionar sobre las implicaciones, los desafíos y las esperanzas para nuestro movimiento.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: Event times below are listed in Pacific time.
Nota: El horario de eventos listados es en la zona horaria del Pacífico.

When
November 9th, 2020 12:00 PM through  1:00 PM
Event Fee(s)
Optional donation | Donación opcional
None | nada
$5 donation
$10 donation
$25 donation
$50 donation